إجراءات تسجيل ومعالجة شكاوى زبائن سيريتل

في سيريتل، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتحقيق أفضل الممارسات في مجال الاتصالات الخليوية وتحقيق استمرارية في التطوير وذلك انسجاماً مع المتطلبات التنظيمية المحليّة والمعايير العالميّة. لذلك نعتمد نظام إدارة الشكاوى ISO 10002 لنلبي احتياجات زبائننا بسرعةٍ وبشكلٍ مناسب، كما يحقق لنا الجودة التي نعتبرها هدفاً استراتيجياًّ.

وندرك في سيريتل أن لزبائننا الحق بتقديم أي شكوى ونرحّب بها, ونؤمن أنها وسيلة فعّالة يتم من خلالها تطوير وتحسين الخدمات والإجراءات والسياسات وهو ما نسعى إليه دائماً في خلق التجربة الأفضل في خدمة الزبون.

ويسرنا استقبال أيٍ من الشكاوى أو الاستفسارات أو الملاحظات عبر قنوات التواصل التالية:

مركز التواصل:

الرقم المجاني 111 للخطوط لاحقة الدفع.

الرقم 222 للبطاقات مسبقة الدفع بتكلفة 5 ليرات سورية لكامل المكالمة.

مراكز خدمة الزبائن في كافة المحافظات, والتي يمكنكم معرفتها بزيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني www.syriatel.sy.

حسابات البريد الإلكتروني التالية:

لزبائننا الكرام: info@syriatel.com.sy أو cs@syriatel.com.sy

للشركات وكبار العملاء: Syriatelcorporate@syriatel.com.sy

لزبائن بطاقات وخطوط سيرف: surf@syriatel.com.sy

صفحتنا الرسمية على موقع الفيسبوك: www.facebook.com/Syriatel

كما نعمل دائماً على زيادة قنوات التواصل مع زبائننا من أجل زيادة السرعة في الأداء ابتداءً من ورود أي شكوى أو استفسارٍ وانتهاءً بحلّها والرد على الزبون بسرعة. إضافةً إلى ذلك، تتضمن عملياتنا إجراء مسحٍ بيانيٍّ سنويٍ أو نصف سنويٍ إذا لزم الأمر لقياس رضا زبائننا وضمان فهم احتياجاتهم.

اجراءات استلام الشكوى والتعامل معها:

فور تسجيل أي شكوى، ستصل للزبون رسالةٌ تحتوي على رقم الشكوى ونوعها، ثم يتم التواصل معه من قبل فريق عملنا عند الضرورة لاستكمال المعلومات أو التوضيح، ومن ثم متابعة الشكوى وإعلامه بنتيجتها. والمخطط التالي يوضح اجراءات استلام الشكوى والتعامل معها:

ملتزمون في سيريتل، إدارةً وموظفين، بحماية زبائننا ومعالجة الشكاوى وحلها في الوقت الأمثل بكفاءةٍ واحترافيةٍ عالية, ولتحقيق هذا الهدف نعمل على تأمين الموارد البشرية المدربة والمؤهلة, ونقوم على مدار العام بتقديم برامج تدريبيةٍ لموظفينا لضمان استمرار الجودة، بالإضافة إلى تأمين أفضل البرامج والتجهيزات لحل جميع الشكاوى المسجلة من قبل زبائننا الأعزاء.
إن رضا زبائننا من أولويات فريق عملنا. سعيدون بخدمتهم وجاهزون دائماً للرد على أيٍ من استفساراتهم على جميع قنوات التواصل. ومن أجل تحقيق هذه الغاية، نقوم بمراجعة نظام إدارة الشكاوى وتدقيقه بشكلٍ دوريٍ. كما أنّ جميع موظفينا ملتزمون بتطبيق هذه السياسة بمهنيّةٍ واحترافيّةٍ كلٌّ حسب دوره في حل الشكوى.

آلية التعويض:

تلتزم سيريتل بتعويض الزبون عن أي عطل أو انقطاع في الخدمة تكون ناتجة عن توقف أو عطل في تجهيزاتها أو شبكتها وتكون مسؤولة عنه بشكلٍ مباشرٍ وبشكلٍ يتناسب مع مدة هذا العطل أو الانقطاع وبحسب إجرائية تسجيل ومعالجة شكاوى زبائن سيريتل.

للرجوع اضغط هنا

Procedures of Registering and Treating the Complaints of Syriatel Customers

In Syriatel, we do our best and make great efforts to achieve the best practices in mobile telecommunications sector, and we always work on bringing about the continuous improvement in line with the local regulatory requirements and the international standards. Therefore, we depend on ISO 10002 Complaints Management System to respond swiftly and appropriately to customer needs, as it achieves quality which we consider a strategic objective.

We realize that our customers have the right to apply any complaint, and in turn, we welcome all complaints. We believe that complaints are the best way to improve and develop our services, procedures and policies, which we work on to create the best customer experience.
We are so pleased to receive any complaint or an inquiry through the following communication channels:

Contact Center:

  • Free short code number 111 for postpaid customers.
  • Short code number 222 for prepaid customers at SYP 5 for the whole call.

Points of Service spread all over Syria, which you can check via our website: www.syriatel.sy.

Emailing Accounts:

Our official page of Facebook: www.facebook.com/Syriatel

And, we work continually on increasing our channels of communication for the purpose of speeding up our response to any of their inquiries and complaints. Moreover, our operations include an annual or a semiannual surveys to measure the satisfaction of customers.

When the customer applies any complaint, a message will be delivered to him containing the ID number of the complaint and its type. After that, for obtaining necessary information only, the customer will be contacted. Then, the complaint will be followed up. At last, the customer will be informed accordingly about complaint’s final result.

We, in Syriatel, are committed to protect our customers, and solve their problems professionally and efficiently. Therefore, we are very keen on employing the well-trained and qualified human resources. Moreover, in order to guarantee quality, provide our employees with a year-round training programs.

Our customers satisfaction is a priority in Syriatel. We are happy to answer readily all inquiries via all communications channel. To achieve that, we periodically review the Complaints Management System, and all our employees are committed to this policy according to the role clear to each of us.

Mechanism of Compensation:

Syriatel is committed to compensate the customer for any malfunction or interruption of service which is caused by a breakage in its equipment or network, and it shall be responsible directly for compensation in accordance with the duration of the disruption or interruption, according to the procedures of Syriatel customers ‘complaints.